top of page

Pateros Fire Station 1510

Station Officers

Kerry Heen - Chief
Matt Coffman - Assistant Chief

Thomas SteggallCaptain

Gage Carson - Lieutenant

Bruce Heene- Lieutenant

Carlene Anders - Firefighter

Kaitlin Garcia - Firefighter

AJ Garcia - Firefighter

Cindy Cavazos - Firefighter

John Goyne - Operator

Chris Heal - Firefighter

Joshua Smith - Firefighter

Ray Sandy - Firefighter


bottom of page